Commenting on highlights
Comments are great ways to work with your team and align around what customers are saying, specific follow-ups and action items, newly spotted bugs and more. Comments can be posted from the transcript view, or from the "Share view."
Comments can be seen by everyone that has access to the highlight, but only users who are logged into your Workspace are able to post comments.
If you want to let a specific team member know about something a customer has said, or you want to invite them to discuss what they heard, you can mention them in a comment.
To mention a teammate of yours, type
@then their name. A selector will appear and will allow you to pick the name of the teammate you'd like to mention. When you post your comment, they will receive an email notification and link to the highlight.
Type @name to mention someone in a comment.
If the person you want to message does not have an account with Useful, you can enter their email address. Just type their email address in the comment field. When your comment is posted, your teammate will receive an email notification and link to the highlight.